Ipaco Inc.
555 North 1000 West
Logan, Utah 84321

Phone 435-753-1942
Fax 435-753-4090
General email info@Ipaco.biz

Hours or Operation

8:00-5:30 Monday thru Friday
8:00-12:00 (noon)
Closed Sunday

Company Directory
email
Extension
Position
Loyal Andersen Loyal@Ipaco.biz
101
President
Daryl Andersen Daryl@Ipaco.biz
102
Power Equipment Sales
Dave Andersen Dave@Ipaco.biz
103
Sales
Deven Andersen Deven@Ipaco.biz
104
Sales
Levi Bowles Levi@Ipaco.biz
105
Project Manager
Nyla Adams Nyla@Ipaco.biz
106
Secretary
Ryan Coombes Ryan@Ipaco.biz
108
Service Manager
   
 

 

Ipaco Inc 555 North 1000 West Logan, Utah 84321 Phone 435-753-1942 Fax 435-753-4090
HomeContact InformaionSteel, Stainless, Aluminum...Lawn & GardenBearings, Seals etc.hardwarefabrication
Metals
Power Equipment
Bearings
Hardware
Casters
Handtrucks
Fabrication
Snow Plows
Drill to Tap Charts
Credit Application
Employment